fbpx
100% Donation Policy

International Charity Trips

World Care Foundation is a grassroots, volunteer-led humanitarian UK registered charity (SC046662).

YOUTH & FAMILY CHARITY TRIP TO LEBANON / TURKEY

AGE: 13+
PARENTS CAN ALSO JOIN

1️⃣ Saturday 6th August 2022 – Thursday 11th August 2022
£565 PER PERSON

2️⃣ Saturday 17th December 2022 – Thursday 22nd December 2022
£475 PER PERSON

(Includes: Flights, Accommodation, Transport & Food)

Charity Trip Details
  • Distribution in camps
  • Visit Vulnerable Families
  • Excellent opportunity to learn of the struggles of poor communities
  • Hands on activities to help refugees
  • Party and many fun activities with Orphans
  • Help fix and relocate refugee’s houses
No Fundraising Target – All Welcome
Limited Spaces, Book Now!
Contact:

Tel: 03000 12 11 10
Whatsapp: 07961 063063
Email: shoaib@worldcarefoundation.org

ADULT CHARITY TRIP TO LEBANON

Age 16 plus

1️⃣ Saturday 15th October 2022 – Thursday 20th October 2022
2️⃣ Saturday 19th November 2022 – Thursday 24th November 2022
3️⃣ Saturday 24th December 2022 – Thursday 29th December 2022
4️⃣ Saturday 28th January 2023 – Thursday 2nd February 2023
5️⃣ Saturday 11th March 2023 – Thursday 16th March 2023

£750 PER PERSON

(includes flights, accommodation and local transport in Lebanon)

World Care Foundation | Charity Details Registered in Scotland SC046662. Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO)